Board of Directors, Board of Trustees and Honorary Board

Board of Directors

Pierre Francotte President
United Fund for Belgium
Solvay Brussels School
François Van Vyve Partner
United Fund for Belgium
Catherine Alexandre Executive Director United Fund for Belgium
Ineke Arts Chairperson Fundraising Committee
Managing Partner
United Fund for Belgium
Hoffman & Associates
Anne Bataille Administrator & Consultant Id-Screen
Patrick Dequae Managing Director Lombard Odier
Viviane Doguet Managing Partner EMA Partners Belgium
Martyn Griffiths General Manager Benelux Japan Tobacco International
Frédéric Hannequart Chairman Euroclear Bank
Kristien Kaelen General Counsel IP Europe, Middle East & Africa International Paper Belgian Services Company
Patricia Lanssiers Managing Partner Pro4Pro
Robert C. Peirce Treasurer
United Fund for Belgium
Babette Pettersen Chief Business Development Officer Capricorn Venture Partners
Henri de Romrée Principal Partner McKinsey & Company
Guy Schellinck CEO Beobank
Jean-Jacques Surny Secrétaire Général Union Professionnelle de Courtiers d'Assurances
Francis Vanbever Chief Financial Officer SWIFT
Paul Van Hooghten Partner Linklaters
Geert Verhaeghe Managing Director Oiltanking Stolthaven Antwerp NV

Board of Trustees

Eddy Bonne Managing Director Hasenkamp Moving
Michèle Dauwe General Manager American Express Business Travel
Jacques Platieau General Manager IBM Belgium SA

Honorary Board

Mr. Jan Smets The Governor Belgian National Bank
Vicomte Etienne Davignon Vice Chairman Suez-Tractebel
Baronne Janine Delruelle Honorary Senator  
Mrs Marcia Doyle President American Club of Brussels
Mr. Christian M. Jacobs Board Member
Honorary President UFB
Banque Degroof Petercam
Mr. Eric Osterweil UFB Founding Member Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Mrs Françoise De Croo Honorary President Allocations Committee UFB